The board of directors and the executive committee

Siet is led by a board of directors composed of all of its members.
Every three years, the board appoints a Chairman, Vice-Chairmen, a Treasurer and a Secretary.

The current executive committee is composed of:

  • Chairman: Marc Messerli (Aquasource)
  • Vice-Chairmen: Georges Breton (Syclope), Guerric Vrillet (Uvgermi) and Cyrille Faugeras (Opalium)
  • Treasurer: Luc Derreumaux (Cifec)
  • Secretary: Claude Klein (Prominent)

The permanent team

  • General Secretary: Guillaume Charvet
  • Communications Manager: Anne-Laure Makinsky
  • Secretary: Anaïs Fermine